36382e684d · Add project starter documentation and issue templates · Updated 2026-11-08 19:07:04 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?